Where was this moment of mine?

The problem with my way of study is, that I aways try to interpret the concepts into their physical form.
And today, when I tried to study maths will my full devotion, I was amazed by the beauty of it. The perfection, the sequence, it felt like everything was going to be like I wanted it to be. Those scary looking mathematical expressions, complicated, and mind-torturing. I had never payed much attention to maths, just because I thought I wasn’t the one who can do it. But today (don’t know where the inspiration came from), I “attempted” to learn it, and all I could feel was: “Yeh lamha kahan tha mera?” (Where was this moment of mine?)

#BrokeTheShacklesOfFear

Leave a Reply

